Concert of Remembrance Livestream

Having trouble with the livestream? Try these tricks to help make things run smoother:

  • YouTube’s default volume setting for livestreams is 50%. If the volume is low, first try moving your cursor to the bottom of the video and turning up the YouTube volume.
  • Make sure no one else in your house is streaming something at the same time (someone watching Netflix while you stream Paradise Lost will interfere in the delivery and lower the quality!)
  • Make sure you are in a place in your home with a strong Wi-Fi connection. If there is a thick wall between you and your modem it may affect the quality of the video.
  • If the video is freezing or the sound falls out of sync try pausing the video for a moment and replaying.
  • If pausing the video doesn’t resolve anything, try refreshing the page. Have your password handy though, you will need to re-enter it!


The Band of the 5th (BC) Field Regiment, Royal Canadian Artillery

Sgt J.E. Eng, CD, Bdr Michelle Cox, CD, Gnr Thomas Bauer, Ms Elisa, Ms Pippa Williams, Mr. Andrew Montgomery, SLt(N) Edith Eaton, CD, PO2 Rebecca Hissen, S1 Marie-Pier Tardif, S3 Kishan Chouhan, Mr. Anthony Xiao, Ms Ann Thorup, PO1 Marielle Audet, CD PO1 (ret’d) Sylvain Lefebvre, CD Bdr Paul Spelt, Pte Cole Davis, Mr. Karsten Brewka, Pte(R) Alex Cox, Lt(N) Annie McCrady, CD Sgt Wagner Ksenhuk, Sgt (ret’d) Pat Foley, CD, Mr. Jason Kelly, Sgt Joanna Venturanza, Bdr Chris Spide, Sgt Amee Ballantyne, CD Pte(R) Theresa Chan, WO (ret’d) Bruce Neatby, CD Gnr Steven De Vries, S1 Sandra Veilleux

CCPA Year 1

Deanna Beattie, Elijah Bell, Jordyn Beyer, Timothy Cameron, Jaida DeSchryver, Elisha Dowber, Jacob Ellis, Mireille Fynes, Indie Garrett, Jenna Hsu, Michelange Lord, Dalton Nelson, Jeanne Marlie N’Gotta Amani, Jasmina Parent, Rose Reimer, Amanda Reyes Gallardo, Camély Rouleau, Daniel Tepper, Grace Tomkins, Katie Van Bergeyk, Gracie Tomkins, Zoë Spry White, Nicole Wiebe, Mia Wistaff, Erika-Shay Gair (Certificate Program)

CCPA Year 2

Gina Bayliss, Shania Cabilao, Victoria Callin, Ben Cooper, Dustyn Forbes, Evelyn Hawes, Elizabeth Hilderman, Paris Iverson, Rain Mahendra, Michaela McLean, Lara Cerys, Yasmin D’Oshun, Kaylee Ross, Jeremy Sinclair, Sian Spiller-Tisserand, Devon Walker

Creative Team

Meredith Zwicker Music Selection, Direction & Arrangements

Caleb Marshall Text Compilation, Staging & Projections

Danielle Meunier Director of Education & Programming

R.J. Peters Design and Production Manager/ Livestream Director

Samantha Workman Front of House

Emma Kirkland Development Manager

Michelle Rios Engagement Officer

Eleanor Kschischang Associate Production Manager/Operations Officer

Tasha Cadence Projection Design

Supported By