The College is committed to seeking out instructors who can offer the highest level of training, and at the same time boasting a strong and stable faculty who are invested in the reflecting the changing trends and demands of the industry. Our 3:1 student/faculty ratio offers students the opportunity for individualized learning from working professional artists who are able to bring industry standards and connections to their classrooms. 

Jane Edler-Davis

Music Theory

Luba Ellis

Ballet Accompanist

Simon Fon

Stage Combat

Alison Greene

Theatre History

Jessica Hickman

Creative Development

Jim Hill

Music Director

Stacey Horton

Physical Theatre

Ming Hudson

Physical Theatre & Acting

Caleb Marshall

Managing Artistic Director

Nathan McDonald

Private Voice

Danielle Meunier

Director of Education

Kiiri Michelsen

Private Voice

Jeremy Miton

Co-Chair of Dance

Tiffany Miton

Co-Chair of Dance

Angela Mousseau

Contemporary Dance

Erin Ormond

Chair of Acting

Arlene Overman

Chair of Voice

Sara Partridge

Private Voice

Brian Tate

Vocal Ensemble

Jessica Van der Veen

Transition to Screen

Raugi Yu


Meredith Zwicker

Vocal Ensemble

View Photo Credits

Working, 2018 | director Matthew Howe | photo credit Peter Pokorny