September 8, 2020

Cultural Safety Update

The College and the Cultural Safety Working Group are working to create a safe place where students and alumni can voice concerns, tell their stories, bring up past hurts, and seek accountability.
Read More

Cultural Safety Working Group

The College is pleased to announce the formation of the Cultural Safety Working Group. The Working Group consists of board members Austin Eckert and Yukari Peerless, and alumni Alana Hibbert, Jaeyoung Park, and Jacelyn Perret.
Read More